CheckInJakarta Logo CheckInJakarta Logo

Ismaya Live Announces Phase 1 Lineup of We The Fest 2020

By Isny Dewi R

14 February 2020

Ismaya Live has announced 18 names that joined the first phase lineup of We The Fest 2020.

Ismaya Live’s festival, We The Fest, has announced 18 names that joined the first phase lineup. The announcement was packaged in a one-minute video produced by Sakaspace.

The hip-hop group from Atlanta, Migos, is confirmed to be the headliner. Their arrival to We The Fest 2020 will be their first stage in Indonesia since they were formed in 2008.

Picture source: Ismaya Live

Multi-instrumentalist musician Masego and the Los Angeles trio, Cheat Codes, are also scheduled to enliven phase one lineup of We The Fest 2020. In addition, Blackbear, American musician, singer, songwriter, and record producer is also ready to entertain festival goers who has entered its seventh edition.

The British duo who recently released their latest album "No One Else Can Wear Your Crown", Oh Wonder, and three electronic genre musicians, Ookay, Clairo and Shallou, and Malaysian R&B musician Alextbh will also enliven the phase one lineup.

As for Indonesian musicians from various genres who also filled the phase one of We The Fest 2020, including Sheila On 7, Naif, Isyana Sarasvati, Jason Ranti, The Changcuters, Moon Gang, Gabber Modus Operandi, and Oslo Ibrahim. The next lineup will be announced in the next few months.

For prospective festival goers who come from outside Jakarta, We The Fest 2020 provides a Travel Package which includes 2 3-Day Pass tickets and 3-night stay package at hotel around JIEXPO Kemayoran, for Rp 7,050,000.

We The Fest 2020 which will be held on August 14-16, 2020 at JIExpo Kemayoran is ready to greet all music and art lovers of all ages who come from various parts of the world. Information about ticket prices, can be seen here.


Instagram: @we.the.fest

Share this article?


We The Fest 2020
JIEXPO Kemayoran, Pademangan, Jakarta Pusat

Open Hours:


More Information: